How to identify your strongest chakra and use it for good

(ORDO NEWS) — Chakras are energy centers through which life force flows. They correspond to different aspects of the human being and affect the physical, mental and emotional aspects. Each of the seven chakras affects a specific area of ​​the body and life.

However, in order for a person to feel good and comfortable, it is important that everyone is in perfect balance. When this happens, a feeling of general well-being arises: a person feels in harmony with the Universe, and, while remaining in this state, the chakras open to receive a universal energy of love.

However, if one or more chakras are blocked, all others begin to malfunction and the person loses inner balance. Therefore, taking care of the chakras and maintaining their balance is extremely important to life. In addition, each chakra is associated with the vibrational frequency of color and is associated with some elements of nature: earth, water, fire and air. Likewise, zodiac signs are associated with these elements.

Therefore, knowing which chakra corresponds to the sign element will help you better understand your strengths and weaknesses in order to balance them and achieve well-being.

Chakra 1

Muladhara corresponds to the elements of the earth, like the signs of the zodiac Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo. Main characteristics: pragmatism, responsibility, logical resilience and a generally materialistic approach to life. Weaknesses include a somewhat tough and unimaginative point of view.

Chakra 2

The sacred (Swadisthana) corresponds to the water element, like the signs of Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio. The characteristics of these signs are aimed at providing social connection, and among them are compassion, pleasure, sensuality and concern for others. As far as their weaknesses are concerned, they may have a tendency to cry and have emotional sensitivity, so they cannot face facts.

Chakra 3

The solar plexus (Manipura) corresponds to the elements of fire, like the signs Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Characteristics contribute to personal success and include kindness, friendship, enthusiasm, and the ability to motivate others to believe in themselves and their opinions. One of the biggest weaknesses is the tendency to trust too much and ignore obstacles.

Chakra 4

Anahata corresponds to the air element, like the signs of Aquarius, Gemini and Libra. The main characteristics are to go beyond someone else’s ego, as well as beauty, harmony. Air signs understand that every being is an interactive part of a higher whole. One of the biggest weaknesses is the tendency to be disorganized and unrealistic, albeit with good intentions.

Which chakra is dominant for each sign?

Which chakra is dominant for each sign

Now that you know which chakra corresponds to the zodiac sign according to the natural element that it shares, you need to find out which of the energy centers is the strongest according to the zodiac sign.


This sign is characterized by the fact that he always works hard to get what he wants. His solar plexus chakra is very powerful, and if it is in harmony, it helps him achieve what he wants.


This is a very expressive sign thanks to the throat chakra, which makes a person express their opinion and always go towards their goal.


These people are generous and sensitive. Their heart chakra is the most powerful, and when it is working at full capacity, there is not a single soul that a person cannot connect with.


The chakra of the third eye is much more developed in fish than in others. This contributes to the fact that a person is so connected with the world, and can build relationships and change the lives of others for the better.


Leos are focused on the solar plexus chakra, which helps them rise to achieve their own ideals.


The sacral chakra makes virgins very sexy, as it gives a special energy that distinguishes them from the rest.


They are much more emotional than they seem and, thanks to the power of their heart chakra, they are much more careful about details than other signs.


Their dominant chakra is the sacral chakra. It should also be noted that this is a sign that really knows how to use energy.


This sign is very focused on the root chakra, which keeps it in constant motion. Sagittarius don’t like to stay in one place for a long time, so they like to travel.


They have the most powerful crown chakra and this helps Capricorns stand out. In addition, this chakra shows a high level of spirituality and the ability to come to terms with your higher self.


Aquarius is characterized by free-thinking. Motivating Chakra – Throat Chakra


It is a sign oriented towards the third eye chakra. Pisces are very attentive to everything and ready for anything.


Contact us: [email protected]

Our Standards, Terms of Use: Standard Terms And Conditions.